Home  / LIT/CW/1 - Screenwriting course

LIT/CW/1 - Screenwriting course

Reference code
Level of description
Screenwriting course
Scope and content
The contents of this file mainly relates to the screenwriting course offered by Malcolm Bradbury for the academic years 1993-1994 and 1994-1995. It contains copies of students' screenwriting scripts, and adaptations of original screenplays or of short stories.

Work from the following students is included:
Nan T. Achnas; Harriett Braun; Tristan Brolly; Tracy Chevalier; Fadia Faqir; Ralph Goldswain; Joanne Gooding; Thomas Guest; Barry Halloren; James Holloway; Claire Lees Ingham; Janette Jenkins; Lawrence Le Barge; Stephen Leslie; Toby Litt; John Mangan; Cormac McCarthy; Chris Norton; Jeremy Page; Judith Rawnsley; Joanne Reardon; Nicholas Rohl;
Tom Shankland; Joe Sieder; and Matthew Singh-Toor.

There are 20 submissions of adaptations of Henry James's short story "Sir Edmund Orme" from most of these students as well as: Martin Aaron; Sue Nash; Derek Neale; and Kate Webb.

Five submissions for the adaptation of Stephen Gallagher's "The horn" are included from Adam Campbell; Neil Church; Karin Hurst; Mick Jackson; and Kate Slattery.
Previous Series  Next Series
Powered by CollectionsIndex+ Collections Online